How can we help you?

We are a logistics service provider headquartered in Rheda-Wiedenbrück, Eastern Westphalia, and operate in various industries at an international level. We are a subsidiary of the Tönnies Group and have about 600 employees. As a specialist in the field of temperature-controlled transport and warehouse logistics, we offer our customers a closed cold chain with temperature control from -30 to +25°C.

Apart from the design of individual logistics solutions, our core competencies include the organisation of the entire logistics chain from picking and labelling to storage of reefer and dry cargo to international transport logistics. The latter also comprises the combined transport by rail and ship.

Our fleet comprises 300 modern vehicles. To make sure that all goods reach their destination without any problems, we make use of modern telematics systems and satellite-monitored temperature control.

We have our own branches at six locations in Germany, one location in Poland and one in Austria.

Transport
Lagerhaltung

Storage

Refrigerated storage

Dry storage

Containerverkehr

Container transport

From your loading point to the whole world ... more

Leistungen

Your contacts

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions ... more

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Wir sind ein Logistikdienstleister mit Hauptsitz im ostwestfälischen Rheda-Wiedenbrück und agieren international und branchenübergreifend. Als Tochterunternehmen der Tönnies Gruppe beschäftigen wir rund 600 Mitarbeiter und sind Spezialist im Bereich temperaturgeführter Transport- und Lagerlogistik. Hierfür bieten wir unseren Kunden eine geschlossene Kühlkette bei einer Temperaturführung von -30 bis +25 °C.

Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen gehört neben der Konzeption individueller Logistiklösungen auch die Organisation der gesamten Logistikkette, angefangen von der Kommissionierung und Etikettierung über die Lagerung von Kühl- und Trockengütern bis hin zur internationalen Transportlogistik. Letztere umfasst auch den kombinierten Verkehr per Bahn und Schiff.

Unser Fuhrpark ist mit über 300 modernen Fahrzeugen ausgestattet. Um sicher zu stellen, dass alle Güter einwandfrei ihr Ziel erreichen, setzen wir moderne Telematiksysteme und eine satellitenüberwachte Temperaturführung ein.

Mit eigenen Niederlassungen sind wir an sechs Standorten in Deutschland, einem Standort in Polen und einem weiteren in Österreich vertreten.

Lagerhaltung

Lagerhaltung

Kühllager

Trockenlager

Containerverkehr

Containerverkehr

Von Ihrer Ladestelle in die ganze Welt ... mehr

Leistungen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sie haben eine Anfrage? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns ... mehr